Thoughts 

This might sound strange or funny, and I don’t even know how this started, but for awhile now I’ve had this thing where I don’t want to be perceived as gullible or naive, but rather smart. 

However, I’m realizing (duh) it’s better to just let things flow naturally..while at the same time being wise of course too. I shouldn’t hold back so much to the point that it’s not enjoyable. I’m cautious, which I believe is always always a good thing, but I also give things a chance too. 

So, I’m surely and slowly going to try and try to be a little happier and change my mindset…I realize that I’m only hurting myself in the process, so I should fix that.

Imaskara

Leave a Reply

