I Love Poetry

So, every now and then I am inspired to write poetry. I do love to read and write it, it’s so calming at times and sometimes so emotional, and can really paint a picture straight from the heart. I saw this picture today and was reminded of my love for poetry. Haha πŸ™‚ I have a lot to write about, but now is not the time as it is late πŸ™‚ I’ve been really pushing myself to have a healthy diet!! Pray I gain some weight!! πŸ™‚ also pray good things are coming my way… πŸ™‚ we will see. 

  
Night lovelies
Imaskara

3 comments

  1. nearlywes · September 3, 2015

    Where are you!!!! I come back and you disappear talk about unfair πŸ˜›

    Liked by 1 person

    • imaskara · September 3, 2015

      Hahahaha Awww I have so much to write I’m a bit overwhelmed but I was thinking of writing of these days!!!!! Time to read all your posts πŸ˜›

      Like

      • nearlywes · September 3, 2015

        I would read all of your stuff, if I haven’t already read them!!!! Haha glad to talk to you again πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

