Yeah

I need to move on. It’s come to a point where now I think about it and it’s ridiculous. I need to move on. It’s been 3 years and I need to move on. I’m okay with that, and I feel that soon I will be alright. I’m strong. Everything will be okay. It will be. No regrets. Happiness, new beginnings. Everything happens for a reason. Laughter. Good times. Hugs, hands to hold, and strength. Believe in yourself, in God, in life. 

YOU WILL BE OKAY.

*breathes* everything will be fine….. šŸ™‚

Imaskara

Here’s a picture of the mountains from my trip last weekend.

  

3 comments

  1. nearlywes · April 12, 2015

    You seem to be on the right path of wherever you are headed, I believe in you! I can relate in my own way, I don’t exactly know what you are trying to move on from so my relating factor is probably different. This post did make me think of a few things though. Hope you are having a wonderful day šŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    • imaskara · April 12, 2015

      Thank you Wes that made my day. It’s a past relationship haha. I hope you have a phenomenal day šŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

